Hot or Not? Carlos Falchi Bags for Target

At Target you really can expect more, and pay less. In the tradition of Anna Sui, Isaac Mizrahi, and Jean Paul Gautier (his hush-hush line will debut this month), the latest high-end designer to hock his wares at Target is Carlos Falchi.  The Brazilian designer’s luxury handbags retail for about $3000 at upscale department stores like Neiman Marcus and Saks.

So ladies get ready, set, and go stock up on holiday gifts, because Falchi’s authentic-looking, faux snakeskin bags are available at Target ($19.99 to $49.99) through December 27.

Carlos Falchi for Target® Small Hobo - Purple Collage, $19.99

Carlos Falchi for Target® Small Hobo - Purple Collage, $19.99

Carlos Falchi for Target® Large Satchel - Black, $49.99

Carlos Falchi for Target® Large Satchel - Black, $49.99

Thanks to the generous folks at Target, I already have my large, patchwork satchel in gray.  And I love it.

But what do  you think of the bags?  Are Carlos Falchi’s handbags for Target Hot or Not?

Image credit: Target.com

Share This Post: