thanksgiving

Most of our Thanksgivings are filled with friends, family, pumpkin pie and lots of turkey with stuffing. Celebs’ Thanksgivings aren’t that different. They cannot resist rolling up their sleeves and making something special that can be enjoyed by all of their loved ones and we have the Instagram photos to prove it.

(Related: All Of The Black Friday Fashion And Beauty Sales You Need To Know About)

Take a look at some of the cutest celebrity Thanksgiving 2016 photos:

1. Jennifer Lopez

The perfect turkey!! #daddysturkey #PuertoRicanThanksgiving #Thanksgiving #thankful

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

There’s nothing like a photo of someone else’s Thanksgiving turkey to get you craving more turkey.

2. Hilary Duff

A little holiday spirit

A photo posted by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

Hilary Duff posted this cute family snap.

3. Lucy Hale

Lucy Hale had some help in the kitchen from some adorable bakers.

4. Taylor Swift

Martha 💕 @marthahunt

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Taylor Swift spent Thanksgiving at the beach with her squad. Jealous, us?

5. Emma Roberts

Happy Thanksgiving 🦃🍁 📸: @booboodaddy

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

We love Emma Roberts’ fuzzy coat, but we love that bag more.

6. Reese Witherspoon

Fire up the ovens, y’all! It's turkey time!!! 🍗🍁🍂 Who else is cooking RIGHT now?! ❤️ @DraperJames #HappyThanksgiving

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Reese Witherspoon wore one of the prettiest aprons (and outfits) to prepare her meal.

7. Ariel Winter

Happy thanksgiving everyone ❤️

A video posted by ARIEL WINTER (@arielwinter) on

Ariel Winter struck a pose to wish everyone Happy Thanksgiving.

8. Caitlyn Jenner

Happy Thanksgiving to all my friends and family :)

A photo posted by Caitlyn Jenner (@caitlynjenner) on

Caitlyn Jenner posted this sweet shot of her with daughters Kendall and Kylie.

9. Salma Hayek

Salma Hayek looked like she served up a delicious feast. Maybe we’ll get invited next year.

10. Bella Hadid

Bella Hadid got in a workout before her turkey dinner.

11. Sarah Hyland

The perfect Birthday/Thanksgiving ❤️ very thankful to have @domsherwood back :)

A photo posted by Sarah Hyland (@therealsarahhyland) on

Awwwww. Sarah Hyland shared this adorable shot of her kitchen prep.

12. Eva Longoria

Happy Turkey Day everyone! ❤️❤️❤️

A photo posted by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

Who needs takeout? Eva Longoria looks like a pro in the kitchen.

13. Sofia Vergara

🍗

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Only Sofia Vergara could make a stuffed turkey had look so chic.